9-1-1: Lone Star Episode Guide

Mondays, 8:00 PM ET on Fox

60 minutes

Follows a sophisticated New York cop (Rob Lowe) who, along with his son, re-locates to Austin, and must try to balance saving those who are at their most vulnerable with solving the problems in his own life.

Episode Guide

4 episodes

  • 4 episodes
    4 episodes
    • s1e3Texas Proud
      January 27, 2020
    • s1e2Yee-Haw
      January 20, 2020
    • s1e1It's Time to Get Out of Town
      January 19, 2020