AFP Episode Guide

on Nine Network

30 minutes

An Australian factual television show that looks at the everyday workings of the Australian Federal Police. It follows AFP investigations and operations in people smuggling, counter terrorism, bomb disposal, international drug syndicates, child sex exploitation and disaster victim identification.

Episode Guide

12 episodes

  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes
    • s2e6Operation Loment
    • s2e5Operation Malkoha
    • s2e4Operation Alpan/Operation Glatton
    • s2e3Operation Adduce/Kokoda Disaster
    • s2e2Operation Alliance/Operation Cyrene
    • s2e1Operation Alpan/Operation Glatton
  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes