Candidly Nicole Episode Guide

Wednesdays, 11:00 PM ET on VH1

30 minutes

Candidly Nicole, produced by Telepictures and World Of Wonder and based on the successful AOL online series of the same name, returns for a second season with eight new half-hour episodes. The show details Nicole Richie's daily adventures and gives insight into her decisions on style, relationships, her work life and her journey into life. Whether it's hiring a doppelganger to free-up time in her schedule, breaking up with her bikini waxer, pursuing a career as a street artist, trying to recall her childhood for a memoir, Nicole has no problem offering her uncensored opinion to everyone she meets (even if they didn’t ask for it). Her one-of-a-kind, tongue-in-cheek commentary inspires people to laugh, learn, and shake their head in wonderment.

Episode Guide

16 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s2e8Nicole Richie: Behind the Music
      September 16, 2015
    • s2e7Nicole Richie: Australian
      September 9, 2015
    • s2e6Nicole Richie: Gay
      September 2, 2015
    • s2e5Nicole Richie: Ex-Girlfriend
      August 26, 2015
    • s2e4Nicole Richie: by Nicole Richie
      August 19, 2015
    • s2e3Doppelganger
      August 12, 2015
    • s2e2Artist
      August 5, 2015
    • s2e1Nicole Richie: Inventor
      July 29, 2015
  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes