Chance Episode Guide

60 minutes

Based on Nunn’s novel, Chance is described as a provocative psychological thriller that focuses on Eldon Chance (Laurie), a San Francisco-based forensic neuropsychiatrist who reluctantly gets sucked into a violent and dangerous world of mistaken identity, police corruption and mental illness. After an ill-advised decision regarding an alluring patient who may or may not be struggling with a multiple personality disorder, Chance finds himself in the crosshairs of her abusive spouse, who also happens to be a ruthless police detective. In over his head, Chance’s decent into the city’s shadowy underbelly, all while navigating the waters of a contentious divorce and the tribulations of his teenage daughter, soon spirals into an ever deepening exploration of one of mankind’s final frontiers — the shadowy, undiscovered country of the human mind.

Episode Guide

20 episodes

  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes
    • s2e10Especially If You Run Away
      November 29, 2017
    • s2e9A Madness of Two
      November 22, 2017
    • s2e8An Infant, A Brute or a Wild Beast
      November 15, 2017
    • s2e7Define Normal
      November 8, 2017
    • s2e6Treasures in Jars of Clay
      November 1, 2017
    • s2e5The Collected Works of William Shakespeare
      October 25, 2017
    • s2e4The Coping Mechanism
      October 18, 2017
    • s2e3The Flitcraft Parable
      October 11, 2017
    • s2e2A Very Special Onion
      October 11, 2017
    • s2e1Multitiaxal System
      October 11, 2017
  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes