Cupcake Champions Episode Guide

Sundays, 8:00 PM ET on Food Network

The crème de la crème of the cupcake world take their skills to the next level when they return to Food Network for the sweetest competition yet in five-part special series. Each week, four previous Cupcake Wars winners face off in three tasty elimination challenges until only one decorator remains and wins the opportunity to showcase their cupcakes at the winning gig. For the four winners from each episode, the competition for the coveted title of Cupcake Champion and a $50,000 cash prize culminates in the finale.

Episode Guide

5 episodes

  • 5 episodes
    5 episodes
    • s1e5Grand Finale
      June 10, 2012
    • s1e4Pixar's Brave
      June 3, 2012
    • s1e3Glee
      May 27, 2012
    • s1e2Madagascar 3
      May 20, 2012
    • s1e1Spider- Man: Turn off the Dark
      May 13, 2012