Garfunkel and Oates Episode Guide

30 minutes

Garfunkel and Oates is a comedy-folk duo made up of Riki Lindhome (New Girl, Hell Baby) and Kate Micucci (Raising Hope, everything else) and the series will tell the story of them trying to make it big in Hollywood. Awkward, flawed and not above a dirty joke, the pair struggle to make their mark in the comedy world while muddling through messy dating scenarios. Nothing stops the ukulele and guitar-wielding twosome from singing about the unspoken truths of pregnant women (they’re smug), the boundaries of social media (or lack there of), the difference between being 29 and 31 (two years; worlds apart) and the joys of same-sex puppet unions (hooray).

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8Maturity
      September 25, 2014
    • s1e7Eggs
      September 18, 2014
    • s1e6Third Member
      September 11, 2014
    • s1e5Hair Swap
      September 4, 2014
    • s1e4Road Warriors
      August 28, 2014
    • s1e3Speechless
      August 21, 2014
    • s1e2Rule 34
      August 14, 2014
    • s1e1The Fadeaway
      August 7, 2014