Low Winter Sun Episode Guide

60 minutes

The AMC Original Series Low Winter Sun is a contemporary story of murder, deception, revenge and corruption in a world where the line between cops and criminals is blurred. Low Winter Sun begins with the murder of a cop by a fellow Detroit detective. Seemingly the perfect crime, in reality the murder activates forces that will forever alter the detective’s life, and pull him into the heart of the Detroit underworld. Based on the award-winning 2006 British miniseries of the same name, Low Winter Sun stars Mark Strong (Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy, Zero Dark Thirty) and co-stars Lennie James (The Walking Dead, Jericho, Snatch).

Episode Guide

9 episodes

  • 9 episodes
    9 episodes
    • s1e9Ann Arbor
      October 6, 2013
    • s1e8Revelations
      September 29, 2013
    • s1e7There Was a Girl
      September 22, 2013
    • s1e6The Way Things Are
      September 15, 2013
    • s1e5Cake on the Way
      September 8, 2013
    • s1e4Catacombs
      September 1, 2013
    • s1e3No Rounds
      August 25, 2013
    • s1e2The Goat Rodeo
      August 18, 2013
    • s1e1Pilot
      August 11, 2013