Roswell Episode Guide

Living among the citizens of the infamous New Mexico city of Roswell are four who are not there by choice. They are there to follow a destiny given to them by the members of their dying race, a race that they are someday destined to save. This is the background behind the WB series "Roswell". Max Evans, Isabel Evans, Michael Guerin and Tess Harding are teenage humans with extraordinary gifts - gifts that are "not-of-this-earth". They are human/alien hybrids, sent here as replacements for the royalty of an alien race. Their counterparts have already perished in a war of attrition, thus one day, the "royal four" will return to their home planet and save their race. Before a fateful day in 1999, the teens hid their gifts. The event that forever changed their lives was when Max healed Liz Parker (a classmate) after she was fatally shot in the stomach in a dispute between two customers at the restaurant where she waitresses. A close relationship then developed between Max and Liz. It was later mirrored by a relationship between Liz's best friend Maria Deluca and Michael. Central to the first season were the relationships between the hybrids and their human companions. That focus shifted during the drama's second season, making "Roswell" a science-fiction show built on the relationships between humans and aliens.

Episode Guide

61 episodes

  • 18 episodes
    18 episodes
    • s3e18Graduation
      May 13, 2002
    • s3e17Four Aliens and A Baby
      May 6, 2002
    • s3e16Crash
      April 29, 2002
    • s3e15Who Died and Made You King?
      April 22, 2002
    • s3e14Chant Down Babylon
      February 25, 2002
    • s3e13Panacea
      February 11, 2002
    • s3e12Ch-Ch-Changes
      February 4, 2002
    • s3e11I Married An Alien
      January 28, 2002
    • s3e10A Tale of Two Parties
      December 31, 2001
    • s3e9Samuel Rising
      December 17, 2001
    • s3e8Behind the Music
      November 26, 2001
    • s3e7Interruptus
      November 19, 2001
    • s3e6To Have and To Hold
      November 12, 2001
    • s3e5Control (2)
      November 5, 2001
    • s3e4Secrets and Lies (1)
      October 30, 2001
    • s3e3Significant Others
      October 22, 2001
    • s3e2Michael, The Guys and The Great Snapple Caper
      October 15, 2001
    • s3e1Busted
      October 8, 2001
  • 21 episodes
    21 episodes
  • 22 episodes
    22 episodes