Secret Millionaire Episode Guide

60 minutes

Each week, one of the wealthiest Americans, worth millions of dollars, will go undercover into one of the most impoverished and dangerous towns in America. Their job is to spend one week canvassing the town - meeting as many people as possible - some of whom will touch the millionaire with their dedication to helping others while others will have incredible stories of trying to overcome tremendous odds. On the final day, the Secret Millionaire meets with the chosen recipients and reveals his/her true identity and intentions - to give them a sum of money that is going to change their lives forever.

Episode Guide

25 episodes

  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes
    • s4e6George & Kym Rapier: Oakridge, Ore.
      September 8, 2013
    • s4e5Wing Lam: Mobile, Ala.
      September 1, 2013
    • s4e4Amos Winbush: New Orleans, La.
      August 25, 2013
    • s4e3Debbie Johnston: Richmond, Calif.
      August 18, 2013
    • s4e2Jay Deutsch: Phoenix, Ariz.
      August 11, 2013
    • s4e1Anne Beiler: Baltimore, Md.
      August 4, 2013
  • 7 episodes
    7 episodes
  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes
  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes