Shadowhunters Episode Guide

Tuesdays, 8:00 PM ET on Freeform

60 minutes

Based on the bestselling young adult fantasy book series, The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare, “Shadowhunters” follows 18-year-old Clary Fray, who, one day, discovers she comes from a long line of Shadowhunters – human-angel hybrids who hunt demons. When her mother, Jocelyn, is kidnapped, Clary is thrown into this brand new world. Now living among faeries, warlocks, vampires and werewolves, Clary begins a journey of self-discovery as she learns more about her past and what her future may hold.

Episode Guide

38 episodes

  • 5 episodes
    5 episodes
    • s3e1On Infernal Ground
      March 20, 2018
  • 20 episodes
    20 episodes
  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes