Strange Angel Episode Guide

Wednesdays, 3:00 AM ET on CBS All Access

60 minutes

Strange Angel, a drama series created by Mark Heyman (“Black Swan,” “The Wrestler”) and based on George Pendle’s book of the same name, explores the dramatic intersection between genius and madness, science and science fiction. The story follows the life of Jack Parsons, a mysterious and brilliant man in 1940s Los Angeles, who by day helps birth the entirely unknown discipline of American rocketry, and by night is a performer of sex magick rituals and a disciple to occultist Aleister Crowley.

Episode Guide

16 episodes

  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes
    • s2e6The Tower
      July 17, 2019
    • s2e5The Hanged Man
      July 10, 2019
    • s2e4The Wheel of Fortune
      July 3, 2019
    • s2e3The Lovers
      June 26, 2019
    • s2e2The Magus
      June 19, 2019
    • s2e1The Fool
      June 12, 2019
  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes