The Book of John Gray Episode Guide

Saturdays, 10:00 PM ET on OWN

60 minutes

The Book of John Gray is a dramedy docu-follow hybrid about the life of John Gray and his uniquely humorous way of helping people. John, who is an associate pastor at Houston's Lakewood Church under Pastor Joel Osteen, is just beginning to achieve success. Known for his loud, hilarious, unconventional ways, John will give viewers unprecedented and intimate access into his church and home life. John uses his deep convictions, hard-earned wisdom and famous sense of humor to help people overcome their greatest challenges, all while facing his own everyday struggles as a husband and father. [OWN]

Episode Guide

16 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s2e8Answering the Call
      May 5, 2018
    • s2e7The Chapter on Being Present
      April 28, 2018
    • s2e6The Chapter on Leaving the Past Behind
      April 21, 2018
    • s2e5The Chapter on 'For Better or For Worse'
      April 14, 2018
    • s2e4The Chapter on Respecting Women
      April 7, 2018
    • s2e3The Chapter on a Mother's Love
      March 31, 2018
    • s2e2The Chapter On Facing Your Fears
      March 24, 2018
    • s2e1Into The Storm
      February 10, 2018
  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes