Wednesdays, 9:00 PM ET on Bravo

60 minutes

Bravo Media travels to the southwest with cowboy boots, class and a big dose of sass with "The Real Housewives of Dallas." A natural expansion for "The Real Housewives" franchise, the extravagant, over-the-top city of Dallas is deeply rooted in Texan pride, where people believe that if they are lucky enough to live in the Lone Star State, they are lucky enough. The series delves into the lives of five sophisticated southern socialites - Cary Deuber, Tiffany Hendra, Stephanie Hollman, LeeAnne Locken and Brandi Redmond, along with their friend Marie Reyes - as they climb their way to the top of the city's most exclusive circle. With big wallets, big hearts and even bigger drama, these ladies prove why you don't mess with Texas, let alone a Housewife.

Episode Guide

59 episodes

  • 16 episodes
    16 episodes
    • s4e10My Big Fat Dallas Wedding
      November 6, 2019
    • s4e9A Mother of a Day
      October 30, 2019
    • s4e8Guess Who's Coming to Happy Hour?
      October 23, 2019
    • s4e7Ghost Busted
      October 16, 2019
    • s4e6Cirque d'Lingerie
      October 9, 2019
    • s4e5Worst Vacation Ever
      October 2, 2019
    • s4e4Trash Talk
      September 25, 2019
    • s4e3Donde Esta Margarita
      September 18, 2019
    • s4e2Roasted and Toasted
      September 11, 2019
    • s4e1Of Friends and Frenemies
      September 4, 2019
  • 18 episodes
    18 episodes
  • 14 episodes
    14 episodes
  • 11 episodes
    11 episodes